I Watched Frozen Yesterday

I made it a bit of a tradition to watch Frozen on Christmas night. That’s all I’m going to say about this one.

ceri-pinup38

4 responses to “I Watched Frozen Yesterday

  1. Nice work. She looks all grown up and bad arsed =)

  2. And would really fit into the Superhuman world. Good picture.

  3. Just imagine Jacob in a Disney Princess gown singing “Let it Go” and creating an ice castle near the Union of Ultrahumans HQ. 🙂

    More seriously, nice image! Thank you for sharing it with us.

    • The problem I have there is that combining Jacob, Disney, and ‘Let It Go’ gives me a buffalo in a police uniform. I’m not saying Jacob looks like Idris Elba, or a buffalo, but there you have it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

