Happy Christmas

And for this special day, a Christmas half-succubus.

lily-pinup19

I’m doing a new Thaumatology story, so I’m working through new character models. This is the new Lily in a silly Christmas outfit. Because… Do I need a reason?

7 responses to “Happy Christmas

  1. Merry Christmas Niall. Thanks for all the good stories so far. Have a lovely day.

  2. Love it. Can’t wait for another Thaumatology story.

    I just finished my Christmas present. It took me awhile to get into it but I enjoyed it.
    Have a great Christmas and New Year.

  3. If that’s one of Santa’s elves, he’s one lucky devil.
    Merry Christmas y’all!

  4. Merry Christmas from me, too. Very nice image.

    Honestly, the old models were what I liked the least in your books. The Ceri on the banner of this blog is in my eyes outright bony and her face looks much older than she is in the books.

    Thumbs up from me for Lilly V2, and I’m willing to pay for a set of replacement cover pages for the books I own (Not “too moody,” please). Just saying …

    • I’ve done 8 covers with the new models. Since I’m running through the entire series at this point, I’ve gone for a theme and it might be a little moody. The one I’ve done for ‘Legacy’ is very moody indeed, others are far brighter. I’ll put some of them up later in the month.

  5. Nice Pic. Also good to hear that your doing a new Thaumatology story. I love that world and the rules on how it runs. Please let us know more as you get it onto paper =)

  6. Happy Yule Thracion and to all your readers as well. Looking forward to the next Thaumatology story. and teh next Aneka story and the next Fox story and……

Leave a Reply

