Seriously Kawaii

When Kit needs to get serious, she needs to change her attire.

kit-pinup16

As requested.

7 responses to “Seriously Kawaii

  1. She definitely looks serious with those glasses.

  2. OK, that was NOT what I expected somehow. Nobody in my office dresses like that.

  3. Seriously serious there.

    My question: Will she ever get more than one tail? She HAS to be higher rank than a normal Kitsune. (IF there is such a thing. Or maybe I just didn’t get enough sleep. or something.)

    • The answer to that question is a very interesting one, which I am not going to answer, but you might get a clue to what the answer is when you get to book 6. I wrote the bit I’m talking about today, in fact.

Leave a Reply

