What I’m Working On… or Not

I’ve updated the What I’m Working On page.

This now reflects my state of mind through most of January, which was not exactly conducive to great writing. (I’d argue that it never is, but I’m self-deprecating.)

Basically, I started several projects and could not quite seem to get my act together. Binge watching season 1 of Gotham got me hooked on writing a new Ultrahumans book, and that seems to be working. I’m hoping that January was my typical fall into Winter depression and it’s all uphill from here. At least until next year.

10 responses to “What I’m Working On… or Not

  1. New Ultrahumans book? Yay! After all, Ugly is what got me reading all your other work to start with.

  2. very exited to hear about a new Ultrahuman book, really enjoyed the first two. Have you settled on a title for it yet?

  3. I’m looking forward to the Thaumatology books. Do you think that will happen this year?

    I liked ultra human too so I’m happy about that šŸ™‚

  4. Very happy to see new Ultrahumans and Fox books in the works but nothing happening with a new Unobtanium book? Pity, I enjoy reading about Kate.

  5. I like all of your work so I don’t really care what book comes next just write faster god damn it šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

