Well… Damn

All right, I admit to being a bit non-committal about David Bowie dying. British and certainly great, and I liked some of his stuff and didn’t like some of his stuff, and it was a shame, but…

Alan Rickman on the other hand!!! Damn. I mean… damn. That’s about all I can say right now. I’ll go on saying it to myself for a bit.

And these celebrity deaths tend to come in threes…

Addendum: A friend just pointed out that we had Lemmy before Bowie, so that’s the three. I hope.

Leave a Reply

