The Vampire

So, I said that I’d been writing a vampire story recently. For Halloween… my vampire:

Dione - Candle

Okay, so you can’t see much of her in the candlelight. Ahem. And no fangs, but she has got them and she is a vampire. And there’s no sparkling, except for eyes.

4 responses to “The Vampire

  1. Looks very interesting, I love/adore you’re Thaumatology series and really enjoy the reality hack/ultrahuman books. Really, really hope you follow up with new books and then some for each series.

  2. A GREAT picture. I look forward to how you put her into a story.

  3. By the way, Happy 29th “Ceri’s survived another year” day. (At least I hope so)

Leave a Reply

